Search
× Search

Holiday Calendar

The following dates are the Classified Employees' holidays for the 2013-2014 school year:

 

Holiday:
Date:
Independence Day Observed
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29

Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26
Tueday, December 31

New Year's Holidays
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday
Friday, February 14
President's Day
Monday, February 17
Board Holiday
Friday, April 18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26

Text/HTML

The Governing Board is committed to equal opportunity for all individuals in education. District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from discrimination based on race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity or expression, or genetic information; the perception of one or more of such characteristics; or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. The Board shall promote programs which ensure that discriminatory practices are eliminated in all district activities. (BP 0410)

 

Text/HTML


Classified Human Resources

255 W. Stanley Avenue, #100
Ventura, California 93001
805.641.5000 x1170

Andrea Crouch
Director

Victoria Balint
Assistant Director

Belen Gonzalez
Human Resource Analyst

Rita Montejano
Human Resources Technician

Jackie Lopez
Human Resources Technician

Janice Endo
Human Resources Assistant

 

 

Text/HTML

Classified Human Resources

255 W. Stanley Avenue, #100
Ventura, California 93001
805.641.5000 x1170

Andrea Crouch
Director

Victoria Balint
Assistant Director

Belen Gonzalez
Human Resource Analyst

Rita Montejano
Human Resources Technician

Jackie Lopez
Human Resources Technician

Reina Murillo
Human Resources Assistant

 

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2018 by Ventura Unified School District
Back To Top