Search
× Search
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Back to School Night

Back to School Nights

 

Back to School Night Dates 2019-20

 

Site

Date

Anacapa Middle

Thursday, August 29, 2019

ATLAS (Academy of Technology & Leadership at Saticoy)

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Balboa Middle

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Buena High

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Blanche Reynolds Elementary

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Cabrillo Middle

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Citrus Glen Elementary

Thursday, September 19, 2019

DATA (DeAnza Academy of Technology and the Arts)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

El Camino High

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Elmhurst Elementary

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

EP Foster Elementary

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Foothill Technology High

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Juanamaria Elementary

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Junipero Serra Elementary

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Lincoln Elementary

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Loma Vista Elementary

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Montalvo Elementary

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Mound Elementary

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Pacific High

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Pierpont Elementary

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Poinsettia Elementary

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Portola Elementary

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sheridan Way Elementary

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Sunset School

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Ventura High

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Will Rogers Elementary

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Ventura Unified School District
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by Ventura Unified School District
Back To Top