760 Jazmin Ave. Ventura CA 93004 | (805) 672-2701 | Where Great Happens!
 


760 Jazmin Ave. Ventura CA 93004 
(805) 672-2701
Where Great Happens!

 2018-2019 School Year
School Phone Number - 805-672-2701
Jennifer Duston Jennifer.Duston@venturausd.org Principal
Peggy Hughes   Peggy.Hughes@venturausd.org Office Manager
Kathy Ginsberg   Kathy.Ginsberg@venturausd.org Elementary School Services Assistant
Roxanna Baldonado   Roxanna.Baldonado@venturausd.org Health Tech


Kindergarten

 Mrs. Files K1 Sarah.Files@Venturausd.org
https://atlaskinder.wordpress.com/
 Mrs. Wipf K2 Nancy.Wipf@Venturausd.org  https://atlaskinder.wordpress.com/
 Mrs. Buck 27 Andrea.buck@Venturausd.org
https://atlaskinder.wordpress.com/

1st Grade
Mrs. Dillon 14 Stephanie.Dillon@Venturausd.org
www.foreverafirstie.weebly.com
Miss O'Higgins 17 Isabel.Ohiggins@Venturausd.org
www.foreverafirstie.weebly.com
Mrs. Salcedo 16 Leah.Salcedo@VenturaUSD.org
www.foreverafirstie.weebly.com

 2nd Grade

Mrs. Crist 20  Julie.Crist@Venturausd.org

https://sites.google.com/venturaedu.org/atlas-room-20

 Mrs. Osiadacz 19 Denise.Osiadacz@Venturausd.org   

https://sites.google.com/a/venturaedu.org/atlas-2nd-grade-mrs-osiadacz/

 Mrs. Whitcomb 28 katy.whitcomb@VenturaUSD.org
 https://sites.google.com/venturaedu.org/atlasroom28/

 3rd Grade
 Mrs. McCullough 15 Petra.McCullough@venturausd.org  http://www.mcloving3rd.com
 Mrs. Medina 22 Mara.Medina@venturausd.org  https://msmedina3.weebly.com/
 Mrs. Rodriguez 21 Leticia.Rodriguez@venturausd.org  

 4th and 5th Grade
 Mrs. Palmisano 5 Therese.Palmisano@venturausd.org http://atlasuppergrades.weebly.com/
 Mrs. Viscarra 3 Sara.Viscarra@venturausd.org http://atlasuppergrades.weebly.com/
 Mr. Harvey 4 Michael.Harvey@venturausd.org http://atlasuppergrades.weebly.com/
 Mr. Williamson 2 John.Williamson@venturausd.org http://atlasuppergrades.weebly.com/
 
Special Services
 Liz Randolph  
Nurse  
 Kaylee Rabjohn  26 kaylee.rabjohn@venturausd.org School Psychologist
 
 Chrisie Osborn (Mrs. Oz)  18 Chrisie.Osborn@venturausd.org School Counselor  
 T.J. Treloar  25 Tamara.Treloar@venturausd.org Speech  
 Dianna Bullard  9 Diana.Bullard@venturausd.org Intervention Tier 3 Support  
 Narda Sturgeon  32 narda.sturgeon@venturausd.org SAI (resource) teacher
 
 Erin Shean  10 Erin.Shean@venturausd.org Family Liason  

Education:

Phone:

672-2701 x2116

Email:

Leah.Salcedo@
VenturaUSD.org