Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Downloadable District Calendars

2022-2023 APPROVED School Year Calendar- English
  District calendar for the 2022-2023 school year.  Holidays, staff inservice days, parent teacher conference dates, first and last days of school, etc. 
2022-2023 Sequia Calendario- Español
En Español
2022-23 Classified Work Year Calendars
Calendar for VUSD Classified Employees
2023-2024 APPROVED School Year Calendar- English
District calendar for the 2023-2024 school year.  Holidays, staff inservice days, parent teacher conference dates, first and last days of school, etc. 
2023-2024 Sequia Calendario- Español
En Español