|
NAME                                                       POSITION                                     PHONE      LOCATION       EMAIL 
OFFICE STAFF:        
Robert Ruiz  Principal x1012  Front Office Robert.Ruiz@venturausd.org 
Jennifer Ellison  Administrative Assistant x1017  Front Office  Jennifer.Ellison@venturausd.org 
Gloria Cervantez  Office Assistant  x1009  Front Office  Gloria.Cervantez@venturausd.org 
Rene Espinosa  Health Technician  x1013  Front Office  Rene.Espinosa@venturausd.org 
CERTIFICATED SUPPORT STAFF:         
Ashley Duval  Psychologist x1015  Front Office  Ashley.Duval@venturausd.org 
Sheila Holland  Counselor  x2121  Room 21 Sheila.Holland@venturausd.org 
  Nurse  x1014  Front Office   
Tamara Backer Speech/Language Pathologist  x1021  Room 9B  Tamara.Backer@venturausd.org 
Angie Henry  Resource Teacher  x2110  Room 10  Angela.Henry@venturausd.org 
  Occupational Therapist  x1014  Front Office   
 TEACHERS:        
 Spencer Duffey Kindergarten  x2103  Room 3 Spencer.Duffey@venturausd.org 
 Lynn Johns Kindergarten  x2104  Room 4  Lynn.Johns@venturausd.org 
Stacy Ross (60%)
 (40%) 
Kindergarten x2105  Room 5  Stacy.Ross@venturausd.org 
Sherry Smith  Kindergarten x2102  Room 2  Sherry.Smith@venturausd.org 
Jennifer Chilcutt  1st Grade  x2118  Room 18  Jennifer.Chilcutt@venturausd.org 
Michele Eberhard  1st Grade  x2116  Room 16  Michele.Eberhard@venturausd.org 
Nicole Huynh  1st Grade  x2117  Room 17  Nicole.Huynh@venturausd.org 
Julie Johnson  1st Grade  x2114  Room 14  Julie.Johnson@venturausd.org 
Donna Babb  2nd Grade  x2124  Room 24  Donna.Babb@venturausd.org 
Sheri Reiff 2nd Grade  x2127  Room 27  Sheri.Reiff@venturausd.org 
Rae Stevens  2nd Grade  x2126  Room 26  Rae.Stevens@venturausd.org
Margo Stratis  2nd Grade x2125  Room 25  Margo.Strais@venturausd.org 
Amy Baxter  3rd Grade  x2119  Room 19  Amy.Baxter@venturausd.org 
Tami Hertenstein  3d Grade  x2120  Room 20  Tami.Hertenstein@venturausd.org
Kirsten Huntley  3rd Grade  x2122  Room 22  Kirsten.Huntley@venturausd.org 
Michelle Johnston  3rd Grade  x2123  Room 23  Michelle.Johnston@venturausd.org 
Chris Cattanach  4th Grade  x2112  Room 12  Chris.Cattanach@venturausd.org 
Stephanie Larsen  4th Grade  x2111  Room 11  Stephanie.Larsen@venturausd.org 
Tawnya O'Neil  4th Grade  x2113  Room 13  Tawnya.Oneil@venturausd.org 
Victor Hansen 5th Grade  x2107  Room 7  Victor.Hansen@venturausd.org 
Jason Meyer 5th Grade  x2106  Room 6  Jason.Meyer@venturausd.org 
Trisha Williamson  5th Grade  x2108  Room 8  Trisha.Williamson@venturausd.org 
JUMPSTART PRESCHOOL STAFF:         
Noemi Jimenez Director  x1600  Room 1  Noemi.Jimenez@venturausd.org 
Florencia Lopez  Teacher x1600  Room 1  Florencia.Lopez@venturausd.org 
Aridna "Ari" Neel Teacher  x1600  Room 1  Aridna.Neel@venturausd.org 
INTERVENTION TEACHERS:         
Jennifer Brown 
x1023 Room 9C  Jennifer.Brown@venturausd.org 
Denise Meugniot    x2130  E Wing Pod  Denise.Meugniot@venturausd.org 
Janine Sena   x1005  F Wing Pod  Janine.Sena@venturausd.org 
PARAEDUCATORS:         
Kathy Esber  Bilingual Support  x2130  E Wing Pod   
Leticia Gomez  Bilingual Support  x1020  G Wing Pod   
 OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACTS:        
Patti Conger  Cafeteria Manager x1555 Kitchen Patti.Conger@venturausd.org 
Koleen Sargent  Library Technician  x2030  Library  Koleen.Sargent@venturausd.org 
Mario Velez  Day Custodian  x1550    Mario.Velez@venturausd.org