|
   

Name/Email

Position

Location

Extension

Email

Robert Ruiz

Principal

Main Office

1012

 Robert.Ruiz@venturausd.org

Kat Kohler

Admin. Assistant

Main Office

1017

 Kat.Kohler@venturausd.org

Gloria Cervantez

Office Assistant

Main Office

1009

 Gloria.Cervantez@venturausd.org

Kim Kelley

Nurse

Main Office

1014

 Kim.Kelley@venturausd.org

Rene Espinosa

Health Tech

Main Office

1013

 Rene.Espinosa@venturausd.org

Mathew Wagner

Psychologist

Main Office

1015

 Mathew.Wagner@venturausd.org

Sheila Holland

Counselor

Room 21

2121

 Sheila.Holland@venturausd.org

Tamara Backer

Speech/Language Pathologist

Room 9B

1021

 Tamara.Backer@venturausd.org

Kirsten Warner

Occupational Therapist

Main Office

1014

 Kirsten.Warner@venturausd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Sherry Smith

Kindergarten

Room 2

2102

 Sherry.Smith@venturausd.org

Spencer Duffey

Kindergarten

Room 3

2103

 Spencer.Duffey@venturausd.org

 Lynn Johns Kindergarten Room 4   2104  Lynn.Johns@venturausd.org
Stacy Ross

Kindergarten

Room 5

2105

 Stacy.Ross@venturausd.org

Julie Johnson

Kindergarten

Room 5

2105

 Julie.Johnson@venturausd.org

Jennifer Chilcutt

First Grade

Room 18

2118

 Jennifer.Chilcutt@venturausd.org

Michele Eberhard

First Grade

Room 16

2116

 Michele.Eberhard@venturausd.org

Nicole Huynh

First Grade

Room 17

2117

 Nicole.Huynh@venturausd.org

Donna Babb

Second Grade

Room 24

2124

 Donna.Babb@venturausd.org

Sheri Reiff

Second Grade

Room 27

2127

 Sheri.Reiff@venturausd.org

Rae Stevens

Second Grade

Room 26

2126

 Rae.Stevens@venturausd.org

Margo Stratis

Second Grade

Room 25

2125

 Margo.Stratis@venturausd.org

Amy Baxter

Third Grade

Room 19

2119

 Amy.Baxter@venturausd.org

Tami Hertenstein

Third Grade

Room 20

2120

 Tami.Hertenstein@venturausd.org

Kirsten Huntley

Third Grade

Room 22

2122

 Kirsten.Huntley@venturausd.org

Michelle Johnston  Third Grade Room 23   2123  Michelle.Johnston@venturausd.org

Chris Cattanach

Fourth Grade

Room 12

2112

 Chris.Cattanach@venturausd.org

Stephanie Larsen

Fourth Grade

Room 11

2111

 Stephanie.Larsen@venturausd.org

Tawnya O’Neil

Fourth Grade

Room 13

2113

 Tawnya.Oneil@venturausd.org

Victor Hansen

Fifth Grade

Room 7

2107

 Victor.Hansen@venturausd.org

Jason Meyer

Fifth Grade

Room 6

2106

 Jason.Meyer@venturausd.org

Trisha Williamson

Fifth Grade

Room 8

2108

 Trisha.Williamson@venturausd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Intervention Teachers

Jennifer Brown

ELL Teacher

Room 9C

1023

 Jennifer.Brown@venturausd.org

Angie Henry

Resource Teacher

Learning Center

1005

 Angela.Henry@venturausd.org

Denise Meugnoit

Intervention

E Wing Pod

2130

 Denise.Maugnoit@venturausd.org

Janine Sena

Intervention

F Wing Pod

1005

 Janine.Sena@venturausd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Paraeducators

Kathy Esber

Bilingual Support

E Wing Pod

2130

 Kathy.Esber@venturausd.org

Leticia Gomez

Bilingual Support

G Wing Pod

1020

 Leticia.Gomez@venturausd.org

Sue Hoopingarner

Resource Support

Learning Center 

1005

 Susan.Hoopingarner@venturausd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jumpstart

Noemi Jimenez

Director

Room 1

1600

 Noemi.Jimenez@venturausd.org

Florencia Lopez

Teacher

Room 1

1600

 Florencia.Lopez@venturausd.org

Aridna “Ari” Neel

Teacher

Room 1

1600

 Aridna.Neel@venturausd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Other Important Numbers

Patti Conger

Cafeteria Manger

Kitchen

1555

 Patti.Conger@venturausd.org

 

Day Custodian

 

1550

 

Koleen Sargent

 

Library 

2030

 Koleen.Sargent@venturausd.org

PFFO Office

 

Room 9A

1022

 

PEAK

 

 

1025