|

Back to School Nights

Back to School Night Dates 2016-17



Site

Date

Anacapa Middle

Thursday, August 31, 2017

ATLAS (Academy of Technology & Leadership at Saticoy)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Balboa Middle

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Buena High

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Blanche Reynolds Elementary

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Cabrillo Middle

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Citrus Glen Elementary

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

DATA (DeAnza Academy of Technology and the Arts)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

El Camino High

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Elmhurst Elementary

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

EP Foster Elementary

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Foothill Technology High

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Juanamaria Elementary

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Junipero Serra Elementary

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Lincoln Elementary

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Loma Vista Elementary

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Montalvo Elementary

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Mound Elementary

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Pacific High

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Pierpont Elementary

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Poinsettia Elementary

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Portola Elementary

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Sheridan Way Elementary

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Sunset School

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Ventura High

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Will Rogers Elementary

Thursday, September 28, 2017