|

Back to School Nights

Back to School Night Dates 2018-19



Site

Date

Anacapa Middle

Thursday, August 30, 2018

ATLAS (Academy of Technology & Leadership at Saticoy)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Balboa Middle

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Buena High

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Blanche Reynolds Elementary

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Cabrillo Middle

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Citrus Glen Elementary

Thursday, September 20, 2018

DATA (DeAnza Academy of Technology and the Arts)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

El Camino High

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Elmhurst Elementary

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

EP Foster Elementary

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Foothill Technology High

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Juanamaria Elementary

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Junipero Serra Elementary

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Lincoln Elementary

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Loma Vista Elementary

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Montalvo Elementary

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Mound Elementary

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Pacific High

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Pierpont Elementary

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Poinsettia Elementary

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Portola Elementary

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Sheridan Way Elementary

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Sunset School

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Ventura High

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Will Rogers Elementary

Thursday, September 27, 2018