Instrument Tutors



                                  Instrument(s)  Name  Contact Info 
  Flute                                        Laura Walter                         
(805) 658-2181                          
LauraWalter@juno.com

  Oboe Kim Gilad
Kimaree.t.Gilad@csun.edu

 
Fred Beerstein

(805) 625-2616

  Bassoon

Bill Wood


(323) 828-9473
WJW61@aol.com

  Clarinet


Nancy Mathison


(805) 895-4891
NancyM@sbceo.org

     Joanne Kim


(646) 306-4357
JoaKim@Westmont.edu

  Saxophone

Tom Buckner


 (805) 320-7004
DaBuck2@charter.net

    Lito Hernandez (805) 680-8042
litocalifornia@gmail.com
  Trumpet

Jim Grinta


Gabriel Garnett

(818) 481-4616
WGrinta@aol.com

(805) 320-4104

gabegarnett@yahoo.com



  Horn

Gregg Hutchison


(805) 289-7900 ext. 2110
ProfHill@allvantage.com

  Tuba/Euphonium

Stefan Kac


(612) 310-0074
StefanKac@yahoo.com

  Low Brass

Paul Hunt


(805) 641-5116 ext. 2112
BachSlide@hotmail.com

  Percussion

John Wakefield


(818) 383-1671
JohnFWakefield@gmail.com

  Guitar

Max Gualtieri


(805) 290-0267
MaxwellGualtieri@yahoo.com

  Violin/Viola

Valerie Malvinni


(805) 895-3819
VMalvinni@gmail.com

    Nicole Kane

(805) 850-9701
NicoleKane@live.com
    Han Kim


(917) 923-7717
HanKim@Westmont.edu

    Moon-Jun Allison


(805) 584-6629
MJAllison906@gmail.com

    Danica Neuhaus (805) 657-0188
danicaneuhaus@gmail.com

  Cello

Virgina Kron


(805) 484-4721
StVirgin@aol.com

    Celine Gietzen



(805) 484-4721
celine@celinegietzen.com
http://celinegietzen.com

    Jodi Burnett

(805) 701-7515
CattyWampus3@gmail.com
http://jodiburnett.com

  Double Bass Neil Garber
(805) 648-1483
NGarber@sbcglobal.net













Instrument Repair and Purchase



 
 
   
 BAND INSTRUMENTS Instrument
Purchase & Repair 
Nick Rail Instruments
2801 De la Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
www.nickrailmusic.com
jon@nickrailmusic.com
     
 STRING INSTRUMENTS  Violin Shops Morgenthaler's Fine Instrument Repair 2249 Argal Place
Ventura, CA 93003
818-218-1193
       
     Rezvani Violin 2660 Townsgate Rd, Ste 240
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805-312-4752
www.rezaniviolin.com
       
     Metzler Violin Shop  604 South Central Ave
Glendale, CA 91204
818-246-0278
       
   Cello                

       
Linda West Cellos  
Cellos available to rent or buy                          
                        
Santa Barbara  
Linda@LindaWest.com                                    
LindaWest.com