Administration     

                                          Support Staff       

      

NAME

POSITION

EXT.

EMAIL

Aparicio, Carmen

               Records
1008 Carmen.aparicio@venturausd.org
Patricia Arcangelo            SARB/Records
          1061  Patti.Arcangelo@venturausd.org

Arizaga, Carmen

 AP Sec (Carey)

1031

Carmen.Arizaga@venturausd.org

Austin, Lena

PE Attendant- G

3037

Lena.Austin@venturausd.org

Chessani, Christina

ISES/ED

2098

Debbas, Natalie

Career Center

2054

Natalie.Debbas@venturausd.org

Dryden, Deb

Student Data Tech

1016

Deborah.Dryden@venturausd.org

Fenstermacher, Robin

County Schools

2185

Forbes, Lisa

Attendance, M-Z

1007

Lisa.Forbes@venturausd.org

Gallegos, Lupe

Head Custodian

1550

Lupe.Gallegos@venturausd.org

Garza, Mariko

Psychologist

1044

Mariko.Garza@venturausd.org

Gennaro, Debbie

Nurse

1066

Deborah.Gennaro@venturausd.org

 Hofferbert, Nicole AP Sec (Blevins & Carey) 1013 Nicole.Hofferbert@venturausd.org

Jimenez, Rikki

Office Manager

1010

Rikki.Jimenez@venturausd.org

Levin, Joel

Librarian

2004

Joel.Levin@venturausd.org

Marin, Angie

Cafeteria Mgr

1555

Angie.Marin@venturausd.org

Martinez, Lynn

Health Tech

1006

Lynn.Martinez@venturausd.org

Mew, Laura

Receptionist

1000

Laura.Mew@venturausd.org

Mijares, Miguel

PE Attendant-B

2036

Miguel.Mijares@venturausd.org

Munoz, Mary Ellen

Attendance, A-L

1003

MaryEllen.Munoz@venturausd.org

Neumann, Michaela

Speech Therapist

2075

Michaela.Neumann@venturausd.org

Patino, Sherry

Psychologist

1020

Sherry.Patino@venturausd.org

Randall, Cindy

Library Clerk

2006

Cindy.Randall@venturausd.org

Trone, Jennifer

AP Sec (Davis)

1032

Jennifer.Trone@venturausd.org

Vega, Geneva

Guidance Clerk

1021

Geneva.Vega@venturausd.org

Whitney, Nicole

ASB Bookkeeper

2033

Nicole.Whitney@venturausd.org

Williams, Craig

Athletic Director

2030

Craig.Williams@venturausd.org

Williams, Danelle

Career Ctr Tech

2053

Danelle.Williams@venturausd.org


                                        


                                                 Teachers


NAME

EXT

RM

Dept.

Email

Allmen, Keith

2172

72

Math/

Athletics

Keith.Allmen@venturausd.org

Amegadzie, Marcia

2152/
3036

52/
Gym

Health/
PE

Marcia.Amegadzie@venturausd.org

Arrambide, Heather

2132

32

English/ AVID

Heather.Arrambide@venturausd.org

Atkins, Melynda

2193

93

Foreign Language

Melynda.Atkins@venturausd.org

Website

Barnes, Lynne

2301

201

SPED

Lynne.Barnes@venturausd.org

Bassett, Roice

2251

151

Metals

 Auto

Roice.Bassett@venturausd.org

Bauer, Angela  2195  95   Foreign Laguage  Angela.Bauer@venturausd.org
 
 Blanchard, Mireille 2302  202 SPED  Mireille.Blanchard@venturausd.org  
Blundell, Erik 2185   85  SPED  Erik.Blundell@venturausd.org  

Bolland, Ryan

2151

51

Social Science
/Athletics
Ryan.Bolland@venturausd.org

Bradvica, Emily

2195

95

Foreign Language

Emily.Bradvica@venturausd.org

Burns, Michele

2189

89A

Math

Athletics

Michele.Burns@venturausd.org

Burris, Heather

2113

13

English

Heather.Burris@venturausd.org

 Cahuantzi, Crystal  2191  91  Foreign Language  Crystal.Cahuantzi@venturausd.org  

Callaway, Kristy

3035

Gym

PE

Kristy.Callaway@venturausd.org

Campbell, Anne

2181

81

Business

Anne.Campbell@venturausd.org

Website

Childress, Karin

2114

14

English

Karin.Childress@venturausd.org

Clarke, Christine

2212

112

Science

Christine.Clarke@venturausd.org

Colton, Matt

2143

43

Social Science

Matthew.Colton@venturausd.org

Coultas, Jan

2131

31

English

Jan.Coultas@venturausd.org

Cullen, Emmet

2151

51

College & Career

Emmet.Cullen@venturausd.org

Domenech, Julia

2225

125

Science

Julia.Domenech@venturausd.org

Domingues, Stacey

2121

21

English

Stacey.Domingues@venturausd.org

Downey, Kevin

2124

24

English

 Choir

Kevin.Downey@venturausd.org

Ellberg, Grace

2194

94

Foreign Language

Grace.Ellberg@venturausd.org

Elrod, Diane

2188

88

Math

Diane.Elrod@venturausd.org

Engel, Paul

2153/

3033

53/
Gym

PE

Paul.Engel@venturausd.org

Foster, Aimee

2254

154

SPED

Aimee.Vaughan@venturausd.org

Foster, Cody

2222

122

Science

Cody.Foster@venturausd.org

Griffin, Jonathan

2249

149

SPED

Jonathon.Griffin@venturausd.org

Guenther, Dave

2165

65

Math/

Athletics

David.Guenther@venturausd.org

 Harrington, Taryn 2135  35   Science  Taryn.Harrington@venturausd.org  

Harris, Eva

2298

198

SPED

Eva.Harris@venturausd.org

Harvey, Barbara

2203

103

Social Science

Barbara.Harvey@venturausd.org

Hayes, Teresa

2232

132

Clothing

Teresa.Hayes@venturausd.org

Hazen, Kim

2211

111

Science

Kim.Hazen@venturausd.org

Hedegard, Stan

2122

22

PE

Stan.Hedegard@venturausd.org

 Hendricks, John 2174   74  Math  John.Hendricks@venturausd.org  

Henggeler, Roger

2241

141

Foods

Social Science

Roger.Henggeler@venturausd.org

Herrera, Kelly

2123

23

English

Kelly.Herrera@venturausd.org

Johnstone, Bob

2213

113

Science

Robert.Johnstone@venturausd.org

Knerr, Ray

2183

83

Digital Photo

Ray.Knerr@venturausd.org

Lyans, Amie

2133

33

English

Amie.Lyans@venturausd.org

 Lanski, Lauren  2141  41 Social Science
/Cheer 
Lauren.Lanski@venturausd.org   

Loughman, Katherine

2134

34

English

Katherine.McGintyLoughman@venturausd.org

Maloney, Dawn

2172

72

Business
English

Dawn.Maloney@venturausd.org

Website 

Manninen, Scott

2256

156

Woods

Scott.Manninen@venturausd.org

 Mastroianni, Daisy  2124  24 English  Daisy.Mastroianni@venturausd.org   

Mata, Felicia

2248

89C

SPED

Felicia.Mata@venturausd.org

McGavren, Annie

2162

62

Math 
Renaissance

Anne.McGavren@venturausd.org

website

Metz, Derek

2255

155

SPED

Derek.Metz@venturausd.org

Nofziger, Paula

2299

199

SPED

Paula.Nofziger@venturausd.org

Oetken, Ashley

2115

15

English

Ashley.Oetken@venturausd.org

Pinkstaff, Sarah

2142

42

Math

Sarah.Pinkstaff@venturausd.org

Website

Rapattoni, Nicole

2233

133

Art

Nicole.Rapattoni@venturausd.org

Website

Rithner, Rebeckah

2233

133

Social Science

Rebeckah.Rithner@venturausd.org

Rodrigues, Karin

2260/63

160/163

Drama 

English

Karen.Rodrigues@venturausd.org

Rowley, Claire

2144

44

Social Science Athletics

Claire.Rowley@venturausd.org

Rumenapp, James

2264

164

Music

James.Rumenapp@venturausd.org

Saatjian, Norma

2207

107

Social Science

Norma.Saatjian@venturausd.org

Salzberg, Linda

2223

123

Science

Linda.Salzberg@venturausd.org

Sanchez, Carlos

2192

92

Foreign Language

Carlos.Sanchez@venturausd.org

 Sather, Diane 2242  142  Fine Arts   Diane.Sather@venturausd.org  

Schuster, Paul

2224

124

Science

Paul.Schuster@venturausd.org

Siman, John

3032

Gym

PE

 Athletics

John.Siman@venturausd.org

Smith, Richard

2214

114

Science

Richard.Smith@venturausd.org

Website

Stewart, Mike

2163

63

Math

Michael.Stewart@venturausd.org

Stock, Jill

2259

159

SPED

Jill.Stock@venturausd.org

Strople, Shaun

2187

87

Math

Athletics

Shaun.Strople@venturausd.org

Takeda, Ben

2257

157

Auto

Ben.Takeda@venturausd.org

Taylor, Kailynn

2122

22

English

Kailynn.vonkronemann@venturausd.org

Tomb, Joanne

2186

86

English

Joanie.Tomb@venturausd.org

Torres, Aaron

2204

104

SocialScience  Athletics

Aaron.Torres@venturausd.org

 Wallace, Chelsea  2161 61   Math Chelsea.Wallace@venturausd.org   

Ward, Jennifer

2190

89B

SPED

Jennifer.Ward@venturausd.org

Weinberg, Sarah 2300  200   SPED  Sarah.Weinberg@venturausd.org  

Wilson, Ralph

2205

105

Social Science

Ralph.Wilson@venturausd.org

Yorke, Michael

2221

121

Science

Michael.Yorke@venturausd.org

Website