Administration

 

Name

Position

Ext

Powers, Bobbi

Principal

1012

Davis, Frank

Asst. Principal

1028

Wise, Michael

Asst. Principal A-L

1014

Carey, Gayle

Asst. Principal Lf-Z

1017

MacLellan, Jamey

Resource Officer

1018

                         

    Counselors

 

Name

Position

Ext

Vallejo, David

Counselor

A - Cep

1015

Zaragoza, Bertha

Counselor

Ceq - Gol

1037

Pelmear, Shannon

Counselor

Gom - Leg

1009

Hillis, Natasha

Counselor

 Leh - Olh

1023

Favero, Thomas

Counselor

 Oli - Sam

1019

Beattie, John

Counselor,

San - Z

1050

   
   

                                  

             

       

       

       

       

      Support Staff
                           

       

    Teachers

             

    Name

    Department

    Ext

    Email

    Allmen, Keith

    Math

    2172

    Keith.Allmen@venturausd.org

    Amegadzie, Marcia

    PE/So.Science

    3036/2152

    Marcia.Amegadzie@venturausd.org

    Arrambide, Heather

    English

    2132

    Heather.Arrambide@venturausd.org

    Atkins, Melynda

    Foreign Lang.

    2193

    Melynda.Atkins@venturausd.org

    Barnes, Lynne

    Special Ed

    2301

    Lynne.Barnes@venturausd.org

    Bassett, Roice

    Industrial Arts

    2251

    Roice.Bassett@venturausd.org

    Bauer, Angela

    Foreign Lang.

    2196

    Angela.Bauer@venturausd.org

    Blanchard, Mireille

    Special Ed

    2302

    Mireille.Blanchard@venturausd.org

    Blundell, Eric

    Special Ed

    2185

    Eric.Blundell@venturausd.org

    Bolland, Ryan

    So. Science

    2151

    Ryan.Bolland@venturausd.org

    Bradvica, Emily

    Foreign Lang.

    2195

    Emily.Bradvica@venturausd.org

    Burns, Michele

    Math

    2189

    Michele.Burns@venturausd.org

    Burris, Heather

    English

    2113

    Heather.Burris@venturausd.org

    Cahuantzi, Crystal

    Foreign Lang.

    2191

    Crystal.Cahuantzi@venturausd.org

    Callaway, Kristy

    PE

    3035

    Kristy.Callaway@venturausd.org

    Campbell, Anne

    Applied Arts

    2181

    Anne.Campbell@venturausd.org

    Childress, Karin

    English

    2114

    Karin.Childress@venturausd.org

    Clarke, Christine

    Science

    2212

    Christine.Clarke@venturausd.org

    Colton, Matt

    So. Science

    2143

    Matthew.Colton@venturausd.org

    Coultas, Jan

    English

    2131

    Jan.Coultas@venturausd.org

    Cullen, Emmet

    So. Science

    2201

    Emmet.Cullen@venturausd.org

    Domenech, Julia

    Science

    2225

    Julia.Domenech@venturausd.org

    Domingues, Stacey

    English

    2121

    Stacey.Domingues@venturausd.org

    Downey, Kevin

    So. Science

    2202

    Kevin.Downey@venturausd.org

    Ellberg, Grace

    Foreign Lang.

    2194

    Grace.Ellberg@venturausd.org

    Elrod, Diane

    Math

    2188

    Diane.Elrod@venturausd.org

    Engel, Paul

    PE/So.Science

    3033/2153

    Paul.Engel@venturausd.org

    Foster, Aimee

    Special Ed

    2254

    Aimee.Foster@venturausd.org

    Foster, Cody

    Science

    2222

    Cody.Foster@venturausd.org

    Griffin, Jonathon

    Special Ed

    2249

    Jonathon.Griffin@venturausd.org

    Guenther, Dave

    Math

    2165

    David.Guenther@venturausd.org

    Harrington, Taryn

    English

    2135

    Taryn.Harrington@venturausd.org

    Harris, Eva

    Special Ed

    2298

    Eva.Harris@venturausd.org

    Harvey, Barbara

    So. Science

    2203

    Barbara.Harvey@venturausd.org

    Hayes, Teresa

    Applied Arts

    2232

    Teresa.Hayes@venturausd.org

    Hazen, Kim

    Science

    2211

    Kim.Hazen@venturausd.org

    Hedegard, Stan

    PE

    2284

    Stan.Hedegard@venturausd.org

    Hendricks, John

    Math

    2174

    John.Hendricks@venturausd.org

    Henggeler, Roger

    App Arts/So Sci

    2241

    Roger.Henggeler@venturausd.org

    Herrera, Kelly

    English

    2123

    Kelly.Herrera@venturausd.org

    Johnstone, Bob

    Science

    2213

    Robert.Johnstone@venturausd.org

    Knerr, Ray

    Applied Arts

    2183

    Ray.Knerr@venturausd.org

    Lanski, Lauren

    Social Science

    2141

    Lauren.Lanski@venturausd.org

    Lyans, Amie

    English

    2133

    Amie.Lyans@venturausd.org

    Loughman, Katherine

    English

    2134

    Katherine.McGintyLoughman@venturausd.org

    Maloney, Dawn

    Fine Arts

    2253

    Dawn.Maloney@venturausd.org

    Manninen, Scott

    Industrial Arts

    2256

    Scott.Manninen@venturausd.org

    Mastroianni, Daisy

    Fine Arts

    2122

    Daisy.Mastroianni@venturausd.org

    Mata, Felicia

    Special Ed

    2248

    Felicia.Mata@venturausd.org

    McGavren, Annie

    Math

    2162

    Anne.McGavren@venturausd.org

    Metz, Derek

    Special Ed

    2255

    Derek.Metz@venturausd.org

    Nofziger, Paula

    Special Ed

    2299

    Paula.Nofziger@venturausd.org

    Oetken, Ashley

    English

    2115

    Ashley.Oetken@venturausd.org

    Overton, John

    Math

    2154

    John.Overton@venturausd.org

    Pinkstaff, Sarah

    Math

    2142

    Sarah.Pinkstaff@venturausd.org

    Rapattoni, Nicole

    Fine Arts

    2233

    Nicole.Rapattoni@venturausd.org

    Rithner, Rebeckah

    So. Science

    2206

    Rebeckah.Rithner@venturausd.org

    Rodrigues, Karen

    Fine Arts

    2260/2063

    Karen.Rodrigues@venturausd.org

    Rowley, Claire

    So.Science

    2144

    Claire.Rowley@venturausd.org

    Rumenapp, James

    Fine Arts

    2264

    James.Rumenapp@venturausd.org

    Saatjian, Norma

    So.Science

    2207

    Norma.Saatjian@venturausd.org

    Salzberg, Linda

    Science

    2223

    Linda.Salzberg@venturausd.org

    Sanchez, Carlos

    Foreign Lang.

    2192

    Carlos.Sanchez@venturausd.org

    Schuster, Paul

    Science

    2224

    Paul.Schuster@venturausd.org

    Siman, John

    PE

    3032

    John.Siman@venturausd.org

    Smith, Richard

    Science

    2214

    Richard.Smith@venturausd.org

    Stewart, Mike

    Math

    2163

    Michael.Stewart@venturausd.org

    Stock, Jill

    Special Ed

    2259

    Jill.Stock@venturausd.org

    Strople, Shaun

    Math

    2187

    Shaun.Strople@venturausd.org

    Takeda, Ben

    Industrial Arts

    2257

    Ben.Takeda@venturausd.org

    Tomb, Joanie

    English

    2186

    Joanie.Tomb@venturausd.org

    Torres, Aaron

    So.Science

    2204

    Aaron.Torres@venturausd.org

    VonKronemann, Kailynn

    English

    2124

    Kailynn.Vonkronemann@venturausd.org

    Wallace, Chelsea

    Math

    2161

    Chelsea.Wallace@venturausd.org

    Ward, Jennifer

    Special Ed

    2190

    Jennifer.Ward@venturausd.org

    Weinberg, Sarah

    Special Ed

    2300

    Sarah.Weinberg@venturausd.org

    Williams, Craig

    PE

    Gym

    Craig.Williams@venturausd.org

    Wilson, Ralph

    So.Science

    2205

    Ralph.Wilson@venturausd.org

    Yorke, Michael

    Science

    2221

    Michael.Yorke@venturausd.org